Academic Achievement May 27

Susan Worteck, right, of the Chadds Ford Residents Association, presents a Certificate of Scholarship and a check to Ava Cona, the recipient of the 2022 CFTRA Scholarship.

Ava Cona is the 2022 recipient of the Chadds Ford Township Resident Association’s Scholarship Award. She received her Certificate of Scholarship and the $1,500 award from the Residents Association at Unionville High School on May 23.. She attends Unionville High School and earned a GPA of 4.56 after her first 12-grade semester. She plans to attend Drexel University in the fall to study architecture.

Katharine A. Murray of Chadds Ford graduated from the University of Scranton with a Bachelor of Science degree in human resources.

Jessica Dahm of Chadds Ford qualified for the Spring 2022 Dean's List at Belmont University. Eligibility is based on a minimum course load of 12 hours and a quality grade point average of 3.5 with no grade below a C.

About CFLive Staff

See Contributors Page



1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.