Academic Achievement June 7

Davis Bland and Avery Flubacher, both of Chadds Ford, were named to the Spring 2024 Dean’s List at Washington College of Maryland. To earn this academic honor, a student must achieve at least a 3.50 GPA for the semester.

Julia Boettler of Chadds Ford was named to Slippery Rock University's dean's list for the spring 2024 semester. The dean's list consists of SRU undergraduate students who earned an adjusted semester grade-point average of 3.5 or higher, based on a schedule of at least 12 newly attempted and earned credits.

Chadds Ford resident Lily Reardon has been named to the Dean's List at James Madison University for the spring 2024 semester. Students who earn dean's list honors must carry at least 12 graded credit hours and earn a GPA of between 3.5 and 3.899. Reardon is majoring in marketing.

Tim Crane of Chadds Ford has been named to the University of Rhode Island’s Spring 2024 Dean's List. To be included on the Dean's List, full-time students must have completed 12 or more credits for letter grades which are GPA applicable during a semester, and achieved at least a 3.30 quality point average.

Steven Chubb, of Chadds Ford, was named to the University of Mississippi's Spring 2024 Honor Roll list. Chubb is majoring in general business., The Dean's Honor Roll is reserved for students who earn a semester GPA of 3.50-3.74.

About CFLive Staff

See Contributors Page

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)



Leave a Reply